من نحن،

عند النظر في موضوع الهجرة إلى كندا؟ ثم يجب أن تتحدث معنا. نحن واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في خدمات الهجرة أنشئت في عام 1997 بهدف التوجيه وتقديم المشورة للمهاجرين المحتملين الذين يسعون للمساعدة المهنية والنوعية في عمليات الهجرة إلى كندا. على مدى سنوات طويلة ونحن نساعد الكثير من الناس من مختلف جوانب الحياة، وتحقيق أعظم أحلامهم في الهجرة إلى كندا. نحن منفتحون دائما لعملائنا لتوفير مشاورات معمقة والتوجيه والدعم، وهو أمر مهم جدا عند النظر في مثل هذه الخطوة الكبيرة في حياتكم.

لدينا نسبة عالية جدا من النجاح. ومع التزامنا بتوفير دائما أفضل الخدمات المهنية والبقاء على اطلاع على التغييرات والتصريحات الصادرة من وقت لآخر من قبل إدارة الجنسية والهجرة الكندية السبب في هذا النجاح. ومع خبرتنا في هذه الصناعة على مدى السنوات ال 20 الماضية قد ساعدنا على خدمة مجموعة واسعة من الطلبات من جميع أنحاء العالم. وسوف نأخذك خطوة خطوة من خلال كل الإجراءات وضمان الحصول على أفضل نتيجة ممكنة دون أي تأخير.

على مر السنين، اكتسبنا سمعة واسعة لمساعدة المهنيين والحرفين والمستثمرين ورجال الأعمال وأصحاب المشاريع الصغيرة والآسر للهجرة بنجاح الى كندا. وهذا ما يفسر أهمية عملائنا الحاليين والجدد بالنسبة لنا وهو تركيزنا على توفير خدمة نوعية، والخدمة المهنية والحفاظ في نفس الوقت على مستويات عالية من الصدق والسرية والتفاني تجاه جميع عملائنا.

اهتمامك هو شغلنا الشاغل وكذلك من حيث الخدمات التي نقدمها لكم، ليس لدينا حل وسط. ونحن نتطلع قدما لجعل أحلامك تتحقق. نجاحكم هو أولويتنا!

نحن شركة استشارية للهجرة معتمدة وتقدم المشورة وخدمات الهجرة.

نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من خدمات الهجرة الى كندا مع التركيز على الجنسية الكندية، والتسوية، وفئات الهجرة المتعلقة بالتوظيف مثل برنامج اكسبرس فيزا، برنامج المهنيين الفيدرالي FSWP، برنامج الحرفيين الفيدرالي FSTP، أصاحب الشركات والمدراء العاملين ، أصحاب المشاريع الخاصة , المستثمرون، برنامج المقاطعات الكندية (NPN)، كفالة الزوج / الزوجة , أصحاب خدمات الرعاية الخاصة ، تصاريح الدراسة الطلاب والتأشيرات، تأشيرات الزيارة، الخ

بحسب تعقيد بعض فئات طلبات الهجرة فأنه يعتبر أكثر أهمية بالنسبة للأفراد طلب المساعدة المهنية عند تقديم الطلب ونحن لدينا الخبرة والمعرفة اللازمة لمساعدتك في مسألة الهجرة الخاص بك.

نحن نوفر مجموعة واسعة من الحلول الاستثمارية والأعمال الريادية لأصحاب المشاريع والمستثمرين الذين يسعون للعيش في كندا.

والشركة ممثلة بمديرها والذي يمثلها عضو المجلس التنظيمي لمستشارين الهجرة الكندي ، ICCRC - ABDEL EL SOLAKHY، ويحمل عضوية رقم R410263 وعضوا في الجمعية الكندية للاستشارات الهجرة (CAPIC).

ونحن ملتزمون بتوفير خدمات عالية من الجودة لجميع عملائنا. ونحن نقدم دائما استشارة مجانية وإجراء تقييم أولي للعملاء المحتملين ونبذل كامل جهدنا لضمان نوعية الخدمات التي نقدمها لأولئك الذين نشعر بأن لديهم القدرة على النجاح.

على مر السنين قمنا بمساعدة ألاف من العملاء مع طلبات الهجرة وساعدناهم على احراز الاهداف وجعلنا موضوع هجرتهم حقيقة واقعة.

لدينا العديد من الخدمات شاملة ومصممة خصيصا لتناسب احتياجاتك وميزانيتك. كل خدماتنا تهدف إلى أن نقدم المشورة والمعلومات لمساعدتك في تجنب النفقات غير الضرورية لتكون واثقا أن طلب الهجرة الخاص بك لديه أفضل فرصة ممكنة للنجاح شخصية.

 

 

SOLAKHY . A عضو المجلس التنظيمي لمستشارين الهجرة الكندية ومحلف قانوني

 

BACK TO TOP

About Us:

Considering immigration to Canada? Then you should be speaking to us. We are one of the leading immigration Services Company established in 1997 with the sole aim of guiding and advising prospective immigrants who are seeking professional and authentic assistance for relocations to Canada. Over the years we have helped many people from different walks of life, fulfill their greatest dreams to immigrate to Canada. We are always open to our clients providing in-depth consultations and guidance and support, something much needed when considering such a huge step in your lives.

We have very high rate of success. The reason for this success is due to our commitment to provide always the best professional services and staying abreast of the changes and announcements made from time to time by the Citizenship and Immigration Canada. With our expertise in this industry for the past 20 years help us serve a wide range of applications from all over the world. We will take you step by step through every procedure and ensure the best possible result with minimum delay.

Over the years, we have acquired an irrefutable reputation for successfully assisting skilled individuals, families, investors, businesspersons and entrepreneurs to migrate. And this explains why our existing clients referee a good number of new clients to us. It is our emphasis on providing a friendly, personal service and simultaneously maintaining utmost levels of honesty, confidentiality and dedication towards all our clients.

Your interest is our main concern and in terms of our services to you, we have no compromise. We look forward to making your dreams come true. Your success is our priority!

We are an accredited immigration Consultant firm, which provides immigration advice and services.

We offer a vast range of Canada immigration services with a focus on Canadian citizenship, settlement, employment-related immigration categories such as Express Entry Program (Federal Skilled Worker Program FSWP), Federal Skilled Trade Program FSTP, Entrepreneur , Self Employed , Investors, Provincial Nominee Program (NPN) , spouse / Family Sponsorship, Students Study Permit and Visas, visit visas, etc.

The complexity of some immigration categories has made it even more important for individuals to seek professional help when making an application. We have necessary expertise and knowledge to help you with your immigration matter.

We Provides a range of entrepreneurial investment and business solutions to international entrepreneurs and investors who are seeking to reside, in Canada.

Our company has an experienced Director represented by Mr. Abdel El Solakhy, Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant, a full member of the Immigration Consultants of Canada Regulatory Council (ICCRC), membership # R410263 and a Member of the Canadian Association of Immigration Professional Consultants (CAPIC).

We are committed to provide the highest quality service to all our clients. We always provide a free consultation and an initial assessment for our potential clients to ensure we only offer our services to those whom we feel have the capacity to succeed in their business and residency ambitions in the Canada.

Over the years we have assisted hundreds of thousands of clients with their immigration applications and helped them make their immigration goals a reality.

Our various services are comprehensive and tailored to suit your needs and budget. All of our services aim to provide you with personalized advice and information to help avoid unnecessary expenses until you are confident that your Immigration application has the best possible chance of success.

 

Member of:


ICCRC, Immigration
Consultants of Canada
Regulatory Council


CAPIC , Canadian
Association of Immigration Professional Consultants

 

BACK TO TOP